Editor

Editors in chargе

Associate Editors

  • Prof. Emil Traychev Stoyanov, Doctor of sciences,Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”– Faculty of Theology, traytchev@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Prof. Alexandar Omarchevski, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology , omarchevski@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Prof. dr. Aleksander Naumow "Ca' Foscari" University of Venice – Akademia Supraska , an9381@gmail.com
  • Gjoko Gjorgjevski- Professor of Orthodox Theology “St. Clement of Ohird”Skopje Ss. Cyril and Methodius University of Skopje, gjgjoko@gmail.com
  • Prof. dr. Elisaveta Moussakova, Institute of Art Studies, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences , emoussakova@gmail.com
  • Prof. Ivan Christov, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, ichri@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Prof. Dr. Karl-Wilhelm Niebuhr,Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena,Theologische Fakultät, karl-wilhelm.niebuhr@uni-jena.de
  • Prof. Dr. Mihai Himcinschi, Faculty of Orthodox Theology, “1 Decembrie 1918” University of Alba Iulia, himmihai@yahoo.com
  • Prof. Dr. Nicusor Beldiman, Justinian the Patriarch Faculty of Orthodox Theology, University of Bucharest, prnbeldiman@gmail.com
  • Prof. Predrag Dragutinovic Ph.D, Faculty of Orthodox Theology, University of Belgrade, Serbia, pdragutinovic@bfspc.bg.ac.rs
  • Prof. Rodoljub Kubat, Ph.D. Faculty of Orthodox Theology, University of Belgrade, kubatr69@gmail.com
  • Prof. Christos Karakolis, PhD.,Department of Theology, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens , chkarakol@gmail.co
  • Assoc. Prof. Dilyan Nikolchev, Doctor of sciences. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, nikolchev@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gelu Calina, Faculty of Orthodox Theology,University of Craiova, calinagelu@gmail.com
  • Assoc. Prof. Dimo Penkov, PhD.Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology,  dimokr_penkov@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Ekaterina Damianova, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, damyanova@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Ivaylo Naydenov, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, naydenov@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Ivaylo Shalafov, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, ivajlo.shalafov@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Ivo Yanev, PhD.Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, yanev@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Klara Toneva, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, klara_toneva@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Kostadin Nushev, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, kostadin.nushev@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Pavel Pavlov, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski” – Faculty of Theology, ppavloff@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Svetoslav Ribolov, PhD. Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”– Faculty of Theology, svet-riboloff@theo.uni-sofia.bg
  • Assoc. Prof. Stoyan Tanev PhD.,Carleton University , Ottawa, stoyantanev@cunet.carleton.ca
  • Assoc. Prof.Simon Marincak, PhD.,“Jan Stanislav” Institute of Slavistics of the Slovak Academy of Sciences, simon.marincak@savba.sk